Village of Sag Harbor
Mayor Sandra Schroeder

Planning Board

Click here for Notices, Minutes and Agendas (

631-725-0224, Ext. 210

Planning Board:

Gregory Ferraris, Chairman
Nathan Brown, Member
Larry Perrine, Member
Neil Slevin, Member
Kay Lawson, Member
Michelle M. Cottrell, Alternate Member

Planning Board Application (Site Plan) (forms that appear as legal size MUST be printed on legal paper)

Site Plan Checklists and Guidance for Applicants (PDF)